More Happy Homeowners

See what our clients are saying.

JL
Jorge Luis Martinez
Miami FL
2 days ago

I usually do not leave reviews unless they are really warranted. If I could give both Daniela and Janet 10 stars I would in a blink of an eye! This was my 4th personal closing and by far the smoothness transaction all due to Daniela and Janet. Their attention to detail and sense of urgency made a for flawless and seamless closing. Thank you Daniela and Janet for all you did for me and my husband! Truly First class service! Jorge

BN
Brian Nguyen
Dallas, Texas
3 days ago

Thu has taken care of me time and time again - my favorite thing about her, aside from her knowledge, is that she can go at exactly the pace you need: when I bought my house, while in the process of offloading my other home, she walked me through all my options; when I was ready to refinance, she got me to the closing table in the blink of an eye. I can’t always say I want to be friends with people I do business with, but she’s a rare find. (Three-time customer)

MA
Mario Alberto palacios escobar
Mission texas
6 days ago

Excelente servido y trato muy profesional seguro y confiable

Amber Sedillo
Amber Sedillo
Las Cruces, NM
1 week ago

Nancy was extremely helpful and patient through this process!! She was diligent and made this overwhelming but exciting process easy! Thank you Nancy, we truly appreciate you!

MQ
Marcus Quintanilla
Edinburg, TX
2 weeks ago

Brenda is the absolute best loan officer to work with. Professional, punctual, and kind are a few words I'd use to describe her and her work ethic. Always a pleasure to do business with her!

KD
Kristain D Copeland
Clarksville
2 weeks ago

I so love Courtney he helped me and my family was in a home in 3 months within working with him he is the best

PB
Paul Bertensen
2 weeks ago

John took each request in stide putting my best interests first, and guided me every step of the way to get the dang thing done! Now, I'm finally in my home and loving it.

MG
Marisa Garcia
2 weeks ago

John made my first home purchase so simple. He answered all my questions and made my home purchase less nerve wrecking!

NN
Nadien Nolasco
Las Cruces, New Mexico
3 weeks ago

As a husband and wife realtor team, we have used Nancy Ellis with many of our past clients. We appreciate her attention to detail, willingness to help every one of our clients and quick response time. Nancy is honest, reliable, and a wealth of information, as she has many years of experience in the industry. My husband and I fully trust her and even use her for our home purchases. Highly recommend!

KC
Kendal Carnley
Bedford, Texas
3 weeks ago

Brad was absolutely fantastic. He was there with us every step of the way and made funding our home a reality. 10/10 would recommend!

MA
Monica A Lopez
Euless Tx
3 weeks ago

I loved working with Brad Foster.. he walked through our first time loan. Very friendly made us feel like part of the family. Brad knows what he is doing and I will Surely recommend him and GFS for your loaning needs

MO
Michael O.
Atlanta, Ga
4 weeks ago

Matt helped me well throughout the pre-approval process and educated me on different products, so that I could make a sound decision for the most important purchase of my life. This has been a long time coming and first helped me repair my credit so that I could get approved. Then gave me instructions on what to look out for and how to prepare to get the best loan possible. Thank you, Matt!

EG
Emmanuel Garcia
Dallas, TX
1 month ago

He said he was here to make sure we got the house and experience that would make us happy, this man kept his word then some! Highly recommending Brad to everyone looking for a house.

BH
Brian Herndon
Dallas, TX
1 month ago

Brad was great! Extremely knowledgeable and stepped through the process with us all the way. He was always quick to support, even when we had some urgent requests for help while making offers. I will be quick to recommend him. He was a pleasure to work with.

PN
Peyton Neves
Dallas, TX
1 month ago

Brad was super helpful and friendly! He helped us every step of the way. I highly recommend talking and working with him! He showed up in person to our closing and explained all the details with us on closing paperwork. We are first time home buyers and had great resources with him!

JG
Jessica Garcia
Dallas, TX
1 month ago

Mr. Foster and his crew were amazing. They were very professional and make the process of buying a house smoothly.

BC
Bill C.
Dallas, TX
1 month ago

Brad has been amazing he went above beyond to make sure I understood everything and had the patience with me

RN
Rosie Nieto
Dallas, TX
1 month ago

Brad Foster is the man! I've been using him for the last 10 years. Absolutely love this guy. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

UB
Uriah Browne
Dallas, TX
1 month ago

Brad is great at what he does. He was efficient and informative. He answered all our questions and provided us with all the information we needed. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

EG
Evan Gerhardt
Dallas, TX
1 month ago

I strongly recommend using Brad. He was extremely helpful through the whole process. He explained everything so that I could understand. He even showed up at the Title signing in order to help (Which most loan officers don't do. Easily 5 stars!

SA
Suzanna A.
Dallas, TX
1 month ago

Brad Foster is a top notch loan officer. He has many years of experience, and it shows with his extensive knowledge. He goes above and beyond to help his clients as much as possible. Highly recommend!

RM
Robelia Moore
Dallas, TX
1 month ago

I began looking at houses over a year ago. When I was ready, I was introduced to Brad and Dedonda.  They helped me to procure home insurance, a home warranty, and a trusted inspection. I look forward to speaking with them again in the near future for other needs I may have. 

TL
Tony Ledbetter
San Antonio, TX
1 month ago

Sharon is awesome! This is my second home I have financed with her and no matter how I describe how easy it was, I feel I am underselling it.

K
Kacy
Albuquerque
1 month ago

Working with Nancy was wonderful. She made everything easy to understand and stress free. I appreciated her quick responses to everything which helped me get everything done. Would definitely recommend!

L
Lissy
Miami,FL
2 months ago

Un servicio muy confiable y profesional. Excelente colectivo.

AB
Amanda Behnken
San Antonio, TX
2 months ago

Stephy from Gold Financial is knowledgeable, on the ball, works quickly and efficiently and helps people who think they can’t get loans- like me! Thank you Stephy.

CC
Charles Chukwu
Richardson, TX
2 months ago

John was very helpful throughout our home loan process. He explained every step in very fine detail. I will definitely recommend John to my friends.

CM
Clinton Milner
Richardson, TX
2 months ago

John was great with communication! Quick closing!

CB
Chirag Bhakta
Richardson, TX
2 months ago

He was great! Fast and thorough communication. Listens to his clients!

RK
Rukhsar Khan
Richardson, TX
2 months ago

John was super helful and we had a smooth experience.

WE
William Ellis
Richardson, TX
2 months ago

John and his team were wonderful to work with. We will definitely use him again for future needs!

SP
Shawn Pitcock
Richardson, TX
2 months ago

Simply the best service around hands down. Highly recommended!

SG
Samuel Garcia
3 months ago

Great service and couldn't have found my dream home without GFS Home Loans!

CV
Carina Veale
3 months ago

GFS Home Loans is simply THE BEST. As a realtor, I've been referring my clients to this lender for over 5 years. GFS Home Loans continues to exceed my expectations, thanks for all you do.

IL
Ivan Llerena
Miami, FL
3 months ago

I recently had the pleasure of working with Akenis L. Montane from GFS Home Loans, and I cannot emphasize enough how exceptional my experience was in the process of purchasing my first home. Akenis L. Montane displayed an unparalleled level of expertise, dedication, and professionalism throughout the loan process.

YC
Yarita Cordovi
Miami, FL
3 months ago

Thank you for your excellent work and dedication.

AB
Adrian Benavides
Miami, FL
3 months ago

Pleased with her work, I recommend her 100%, thank you for everything

PM
Pedro Melian
Miami, FL
3 months ago

I want to thank Akenis for the great work he did with me, very professional, I recommend them 100%.

JD
Jessica Duarte
Miami, FL
3 months ago

Excellent work, she and her team helped us a lot, thanks to that we have a dream come true, our little house. 🙏

NG
Nadia Garcia
Miami, FL
3 months ago

Super! Great experience, exceeded expectations regarding my refinancing. I recommend it 100%. Super grateful to Akenis and her team.

VR
Verioschka Ramirez
Miami, FL
3 months ago

Very professional and effective service. Akenis gave us support from the beginning of the process until the signing day and with her a complex process became simple and friendly.

RL
Rosmari Lopez
Miami, FL
3 months ago

Akenis and her team where amazing. They helped us and explained everything every step of the way. We are very grateful to have worked with them.

SM
Sandy M.
Miami, FL
3 months ago

Akenis Montane and Janet Alonso at GFS Home Loans were an absolute delight to work with! Their kindness and consideration made the lending process a breeze. They kept us informed every step of the way, making us feel supported and confident throughout. It's rare to find such dedicated professionals who genuinely care about their clients. We highly recommend their services to anyone in need of financial guidance. Thank you, Akenis and Janet, for making our experience so positive and stress-free!

CN
Caridad Nogueiras
Miami, FL
3 months ago

I recently had the pleasure working with Akenis Montane from GFS Home Loans and from start to finish it was an absolute pleasure through the whole process. Akenis and Janet Alonso were professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch financial services.

CM
Carlos Mario Hernandez
Miami, FL
3 months ago

Excellent professionals! Akenis and Janet are the best at their job 100%. Super Grateful for everything they do to achieve the goals!!!!

Jose Antonio Romero Sanchez
Jose Antonio Romero Sanchez
Sunnyside
4 months ago

Mario Alvarenga (NMLS #2281836 branch that he works Sumner Wa ) muchas gracias por todo lo que hizo por nosotros por lograr a cumplir nuestras meta a comprar una casa 🩷🏠 NEVER GIVE UP yes it’s a lot of work process of buying a house AT THE END GOING TO BE WORTH IT 🔑 We really appreciate all the hard work that you did for us. Thank you so much again.

Carina Veale
Carina Veale
San Antonio, TX
4 months ago

GFS Home Loans is simply THE BEST. As a realtor, I’ve been referring my clients to lender, Crystal Q., for over 5 years. Coming to HQ is like coming home. GFS continues to exceed my expectations. Thank you for all you do.

MC
Maria Chapa
Edinburg, TX
4 months ago

KASH is a true expert in the field of mortgages and home loans, and can make the impossible happen when no one else can. I am
incredibly grateful for his support throughout the transaction process, and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for mortgage assistance.

TL
Tonya Lyons
San Antonio, TX
4 months ago

Best loan officer and staff ever. Very professional. Works good in a timely miner.

JS
Josie Saik
5 months ago

Highly professional staff and very friendly. They make you feel like you’re part of the family. They return texts and calls very quickly and explain every aspect of lending in laymen’s terms. I would absolutely use them again and refer all my friends to them.

CR
Chandler Rhome
Lufkin, Texas
5 months ago

I had a stress free experience working with Brian Knapp!!! He’s got the heart of a teacher and no matter the questions I had he would help me to understand what I was doing! I would recommend any friend or family member to do business with him! Thanks Brian!

CS
Claudia Santana
5 months ago

Brilliant!!! This team is spectacular, very attentive and above all very professional. Thanks for all your help definitely highly recommended.

LS
Lauri S.
5 months ago

Gold Financial, and especially Brian were personable and took time to answer any and all of my questions. It was a pleasure working with Brian and I look forward to continuing a business relationship with Gold Financial.

RS
Roger Stroud
San Antonio, TX
6 months ago

Great time working with Bob!

JD
Justin D. Waggoner
6 months ago

I had the opportunity to be educated by a world class man like John Lehman and I received all the help and guidance I could get.

YM
Yariel Matute
Edinburg, TX
6 months ago

Monica made us feel so comfortable in the whole process of buying our first home! The communication and sense of care made us feel welcomed. She did a fantastic job.

BZ
Brandon Ziegler
Dallas, TX
7 months ago

Brad Foster was amazing! He went above and beyond to help through the whole process!

YE
Yesenia Espinoza
Dallas, TX
7 months ago

Did everything possible to make my loan be processed, very understanding and patient.

SH
Sterling Harris Ministries
8 months ago

I have worked with John as a Realtor and he was always my go to guy. He has done every home purchase and refinance for me and everyone in my family. For over the last 10 years. He is simply one of the best in the business. Bonus is he is also an awesome human being!

FG
Franklin Gum
Dallas, TX
8 months ago

Brad was exceptional at providing helpful and useful information. It was our first time buying a home and Brad made the experience smooth and enjoyable. 

MG
Mia Gum
Dallas, TX
8 months ago

Brad was beyond helpful and patient with us as first time homebuyers. We are so grateful for his support.

TC
Tony Chung
Dallas, TX
9 months ago

Brad was awesome! He genuinely cares about the buyer and will help you throughout the process.

JI
Jayson Isaacs
10 months ago

John is the man! I’ve purchased 2 homes with his help, both were smooth as silk. If you’re trying to buy a home then “Look no further” he’s your guy!

Actually I’m about to buy my forever place with his help. No worries he’s got things ready to roll already. If I could move any quicker I’m positive the deal would already be done!

Thanks Mr. Lehman , you are the MAN!

JM
Juan M. DeLucas
Dallas, TX
1 year ago

We were always updated with information and was very professional.

J
Jon
24 years ago

Great service!